Shopping Cart
no products

Robert Radford

Product No.:
immediately immediately
13,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs

01 Mussorgsky: Boris Godunow : My power is absolute
02 Mozart: Die Zauberflöte : O Isis and Osiris
Mozart: Die Entführung aus dem Serail
03 When a maiden
04 Ah! my pretty brace
05 Mozart: Figaros Hochzeit (Le nozze di Figaro) : I’ll have vengeance
06 Gounod: Königin von Saba : She alone charmeth
07 Gounod: Philemon & Baucis : O loud the brazen hammers
08 Gounod: Faust : Excuse me .. Clear the way for the calf of gold
09 Wagner: Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg : Then hear me
10 Sullivan: I wish I were a King
11 trad.: In cellar cool
12 trad.ung: Shepher, see thy horse’s foaming mane
13 trad.ung: Had a horse
14 Purcell: The tempest : Arise,ye subterranean winds
15 Handel: Acis & Galatea : I reage, II melt, I burn .. O, ruddier than the cherry
16 Handel: Samson : Honour and arms
17 Handel: Israel in Ägypten : The Lord is a man of war
18 Handel: Scipio : From the rage of the tempest .. Hear me!
19 Haydn: Die Schöpfung (The Creation) : Now heaven in fullest glory

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Richard Bonelli

Richard Bonelli

13,00 EUR
Aroldo Lindi

Aroldo Lindi

13,00 EUR
Tiana Lemnitz - Vol. 1

Tiana Lemnitz - Vol. 1

13,00 EUR
Webshop by © 2012